Creator of The Universal Series

A Diary of Dreams... A Locket of Love... A Mirror of Miracles... A Feather of Faith... Living Life with the Glass Half Full...

40 Days Transforming Your Life  

Naomi Sharp Author

About Naomi

Author Naomi Sharp writes to inspire people to heal and to find happiness, hope and love in their life. She feels story telling is an incredible way to pass on wisdom, discover life's truths and to ignite imaginations.


Naomi has penned both non-fiction books as well as fictional works. Her non-fiction titles are as follows:40 Days Transforming Your Life & Living Life With The Glass Half Full. Her fiction includes The Universal Series: A Diary Of Dreams, A Locket Of Love & A Mirror Of Miracles & A Feather of Faith


Free Chapters

Order your free chapter by simply entering your email address in the box below:

(Your information will not be shared with anyone else. You will be added to our mailing list and you will receive an email once a year about the new releases, you can unsubscribe at any point.)


© Copyright Naomi Sharp Author Official